Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

The Casa

Posted by Gexx on March 23, 2009

daff1

So today I got my camera working. It consisted of finding two AA batteries. You wouldn’t think that would be too hard, but until I went on my cleaning jag, I could never find two batteries at the same time.

orion Orion sez HI!

neci Neci is recharging her lasers!

This is my seedstarter:
seedstarter

I used a 16 quart rubbermade-type tub. The inside is lined with aluminium foil. The lid has Christmas LED lights poking through holes I drilled with my power drill.

Does it work, you ask?

seeds

I do believe that it does.

Outside, I have:
pear
My pear tree.

The plum tree still looks like a stick. (so you don’t get a picture)

Random bulbs everywhere
tulips

This year’s garden:
garden

and next year’s garden:
garden2

YAAAY

Leave a Reply

 
