Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

tired

Posted by Gexx on February 15, 2009

I’m moping. I’ll be the first to admit it, but I’m just so very not happy right now. And for some reason, all that I want to do is sit on concrete benches of Albany. I don’t know why, especially that it’s not warm out there now. But I want to. I didn’t often do it, but when I showed up to classes early, I would. More often I would snatch sittings on them if I was early to class.

blah

Here’s an overview of the campus ^^

Leave a Reply

 
