Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

old and new

Posted by Gexx on January 20, 2009

I brought my personal computer into work because my work computer is 4 years old and still running an archaic version of windows and IE.  I wanted to watch the innaugeration, but apparently my personal computer is unable to even *find* the school's wireless system, which my work computer is (obviously) able to connect to.  I went online and followed the directions, but none of them seem to work.
 
boo.
 
I guess I'll just catch it later.
 
Natural gas is hemispheric. I like to call it hemispheric in nature because it is a product that we can find in our neighborhoods. – George W Bush
 
We can't drive our SUVs and eat as much as we want and keep our homes on 72 degrees at all times… and then just expect that other countries are going to say OK. That's not leadership. That's not going to happen.  – Barack H Obama
 
Leave a Reply

 
