Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

it’s working!

Posted by Gexx on January 13, 2009

thanks to my tech fees and all that fun stuff i managed to back up all my important stuff and i learned how to use my restore drive.  it unnerved me a bit to see that my installed programs are still…. installed (ie: wow, adaware, etc.), but here i am.

and now i need to rebuild my bookmarks and my rss feeder! AAAACK!

One Response to “it’s working!”

  1. Karla said

    That’s what delicious is for. ^_^

    I can give you one link to start, though! http://japanese-me.com

    -_^

Leave a Reply

 
