Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

I’ve Joined the Herd

Posted by Gexx on December 13, 2008

So, I have another nerd confession to make.

another? what’s left for you to do?

I… I…

come on, tell us…

I now play World of Warcraft.

You what?

Come on now, it’s not that bad.  I have a level 24 human palidan, a level 20 dwarf hunter, and a level 12 orc shamen.  And the Pali and Hunter are in a guild with some people I know in real life.  And the characters are really awesome…

::hangs head::

This is my hunter Gexxe with her Snow Leopard pet Sidartha and her pet tree frog.  Because… we just do.  She has on her claws.  They’re a weopon she can use because of her dual wield ability and…. I’ll stop right there.

The score never interested me, only the game. – Mae West

You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play it better than anybody else. – Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

 
