Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

Something stupid – parts 1 and 2

Posted by Gexx on November 22, 2008

Part 1
Obama Pictures and McCain Pictures
see Sarah Palin pictures


Part 2
My mother calls. I have no voice, so I ignore the call and text her back. She responds by text.
me: Can’t talk, I have no voice. I’m sick.
mom: Don’t you have another phone?
me: It doesn’t matter, I can’t talk. I don’t have a voice.
mom: so why don’t you talk on your other phone.
me: because I have no voice.
mom: why is that phone broken too?
me: the phones are fine, I just don’t have a voice. I can’t talk. I’m sick.
mom: so it’s not the phone.
me: no. I’m sick, I have no voice.
mom: oh. hope your fever gets better.

Leave a Reply

 
