Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

election eve

Posted by Gexx on November 3, 2008

i’m back from pa and wanted to write something awesome about what i termed “the great red slash” of PA (the I-81 and route 11/15 corridor).  I was driving I-81 through Virginia, listening to NPR, getting updates on polls and criticism/decontruction of polls and two different episodes of car talk, when I passed a barn.  It was painted black with, in large white letters, “I’M VOTING FOR THE HOT CHICK”

then i got sick. major food poisoning/stomach bug/something in my innards.

so i’ll give you a link instead.

Sarah Palin on the first amendment
check out update #3 …. it has the actual mp3.

Leave a Reply

 
