Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

brewers jam (part ii)

Posted by Gexx on October 14, 2008

… continuing this at an ungodly early hour as i can’t seem to sleep. Yay for bad dreams and general anxiety. Last night I had to get one of the waiters to leave us alone at the taco, he kept harassing the females at the table. Somewhere between there and here I left my purse. I think I left it at Morgan’s place when his mom and I had some wine and discussed stuff/ i sobered up and calmed down over a glass of wine. i’m really really hoping i left it there. in the general annoyance of the taco i may have not noticed that i didn’t have my purse, but i think that i did have it over my shoulder when we walked h and d to their car. h was the target of the waiter most of the night.

we’re going elsewhere next monday. we don’t need this.

now i have low battery. you know what. screw it. i’m taking a shower.

Leave a Reply

 
