Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

Dancing

Posted by Gexx on August 15, 2008

Gah! I’m not an undergrad anymore. I go dance for a few hours and wake up with knees like rusty hinges. Ah well.

So I went out with Jessica, because we were bored and there was no cover. Guys are great to dance with, to a point. And that point is well before he pins you to the wall and tries to kiss you. Bastard is lucky he left with his limbs. If his best friend, a girl, hadn’t been in deep conversation with Jessica I think I would have found myself kicked out of another bar.

Who the hell issued ass-hole credits to these semi-people.

What happened to just talking to a girl?

le’sigh

Leave a Reply

 
