Gexx in Knoxville

This blog is about Gexx, in Knoxville

first post – new blog

Posted by Gexx on February 17, 2007

This is a new blog for me, but not my first blog.

I have started this blog for a few reasons:
1) my last blogs were rather personal, this will separate myself and any new readers from them.
2) I am starting a new chunk of my life, so I would like my blog to reflect my new mindset.
3) I would like this new blog to reflect my actual level of literacy šŸ˜‰ .

So – a short introduction or revisiting of me is in order. I am currently in my second year of an anthropology MA program. I am also a home owner and I like to garden. My media foci are reflected in the side bar. The change – often. Additionally, I promise that future postings will be more personable.

Leave a Reply

 
